Still Here!

Well the medieval set that was under construction is now complete. My camera gave up the ghost so I have to wait for my granddaughter to come show me how to upload pics from my phone.

I have been busy building projects but cannot display them until May 4th. I joined a Bead Soup Blog Party. We were given partners to exchange beads with and on May 4th we show off our creations. I have 5 or 6 projects completed patiently, okay not so patiently waiting for reveal day. I am also anxious to see what my partner created with the stash I sent her. I have seen her awesome work so its going to be exciting to see what she created.

In the meantime, I have started a new job and am excited about that. It is a whole new job field for me. I have gone from flowers to herbs and vitamins. Large field to learn even the basics about. So very interesting.

I have done several trade fairs and markets, including one where I locked myself out of my car. I am grateful for the angels sent to me that day to help me out – the lady who kindly shared her cell phone and the gentlemen with the coat hanger who had me in my car in less than 20 minutes!

Leave a Reply

